compasslmka.blogg.se

Final fantasy x remaster switch download
Final fantasy x remaster switch download








final fantasy x remaster switch download

Just make sure y ou buy it new, and before you do that, if you're buying a hard copy, make sure your console's e-shop still has X-2 available for download. He just wasn't a very good person.īut the game is awesome. The clown I bought it from mentioned it in the listing, but he didn't go out of his way to make that easy to see. Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster SWITCH Release Date 19th April 2019 FINAL FANTASY X tells the story of Tidus, a star blitzball player who journeys with a. I didn't know this when I bought my copy.

final fantasy x remaster switch download

The hard copy, however, only comes with FFX FFX-2 is had via download using an included code.

final fantasy x remaster switch download

I would recommend ANYONE into jrpg in specific or just great games in general purchase and download this from the e-shop on your console of choice (I'm on the Switch). The writing is solid, characters compelling, settings rich, and music, in true Final Fantasy fashion, outstanding. To me they're the last of the "old school Final Fantasy" titles.










Final fantasy x remaster switch download